Sr. No.		Members Name	Position
1	Kulaguru-Adhyaksha	Prof.Hareram Tripathi Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.	Chairperson
2	Two experts, co-opted by the Board from amongst the Heads of National and State Level research institutions.	Prof. C.G Vijayakumar, Vice Chancellor MPSU, Ujjain.	Member
3		Prof. Sachidanand Mishra, Member Secretary, I.C.P.R, New Delhi	Member
4	One Dean of Faculty, nominated by the Vidvat Parishad	Prof. Madhusudan Penna.	Member
5	One Head or Director from amongst the Heads or Directors of the University Institutions or departments, not below the rank of Professor and who is not a Dean nominated by Vidvat Parishad.		Member
6	One teacher imparting post-graduate instruction having not less than sixteen years of teaching experience, nominated by Kulaguru.	Prof. Kavita Holey	Member
7	One teacher imparting under-graduate institution having not less than sixteen year of teaching experience, nominated by Vyavasthapana Parishad.	Prof. Parag Joshi.	Member
8	One principal of an affiliated College of Sanskrit, nominated by the Vyavasthapana Parishad from among the principal who are members of the Vidvat Parishad.		Member
9	One principal of an affiliated professional College nominated by Kulaguru.	Dr. Sandaya Purecha	Member
10	Sanchalaka of Niyojana-Vikasa Mandala-Member Secretary,	Prof. Prasad Gokhale, Director (I/c), B.P.D., Kavikulaguru Kalidas Sanskrit University, Ramtek.	Member Secretary